skip to Main Content

Do you have a question you can’t find the answer to on this website? Feel free to send us an e-mail and we will make sure you get an answer as quick as possible!

Postal address
PPLE College – AIM Study Association
Valckenierstraat 59
1018 XE Amsterdam

General
General info: info@aimpple.nl

Board
Chair – Valentina:Β chair@aimpple.nl

Secretary – Manon:Β secretary@aimpple.nl
Treasurer – Josi: treasurer@aimpple.nl
Internal Commissioner Social – Veerle: social@aimpple.nl
Internal Commissioner Study – Johannes: study@aimpple.nl

External Commissioner – Loek: external@aimpple.nl

Bodies
Presidium: presidium@aimpple.nl

Advisory Board: advisoryboard@aimpple.nl
Application Committee: applications@aimpple.nl

Back To Top
X